RU EN

Return and Exchange


Returns and exchanges of goods are carried out in accordance with the Law on the Protection of Consumer Rights. You can refuse the goods at the time of their actual receipt, and also have the right to return the goods that did not fit you within 7 days , not counting the day of purchase, provided that the presentation and integrity of the packaging are preserved.

When returning goods of good quality, we will refund their value no later than 10 days after the receipt of the goods with your written application. However, within the specified period, we have the right to examine the goods in order to determine their quality and preservation of consumer properties. The terms for crediting funds to the beneficiary's bank account depend on the internal regulations of the recipient bank.

Should you not like the colour of the product, or the product itself, and you want to return it or exchange it for another available one, note that each case is considered individually. If exchange / return is possible, you can call a courier for a fee - 450 rubles in Moscow and 650 rubles in the Moscow region (the cost of delivery to Moscow is paid in the regions), or make an exchange / return at the pick-up point. The condition is the complete integrity of packaging and documentation. Used goods cannot be exchanged / returned. Custom-made goods are not refundable, exchange is possible.

Возврат и обмен


Возврат и обмен товаров производятся в соответствии с Законом о защите прав потребителей. Вы можете отказаться от товара в момент фактического его получения, а также имеете право вернуть не подошедший Вам товар в течение 7 дней, не считая дня покупки, при условии сохранения товарного вида и целостности упаковки.

При возврате товара надлежащего качества, мы вернём его стоимость не позднее чем через 10 дней с момента получения товара и вашего письменного заявления, однако в пределах указанного срока мы вправе провести экспертизу товара с целью определения его качества и сохранности потребительских свойств. Сроки зачисления денежных средств на расчетный счет получателя зависят от внутреннего регламента банка-получателя. 

Вам не понравился цвет товара или сам товар, Вы хотите его вернуть или обменять на другой, имеющийся в наличии. Каждый случай рассматривается индивидуально. Если обмен / возврат возможен, Вы можете платно вызвать курьера - 450 рублей по Москве и 650 рублей по Московской области ( в регионах оплачивается стоимость доставки в Москву), либо произвести обмен / возврат в пункте самовывоза. Условие - полная сохранность упаковки и документации. Ношеный товар обмену/возврату не подлежит. Изготовленный по индивидуальному заказу товар возврату не подлежит, возможен обмен.